Account Cancellation Process
Choose carefully from the following two options:
Option 01: Cancel Future Recurring Payments (but retain account access)
Select this option if BOTH of the following conditions apply:
- 1. You subscribed AFTER August 14, 2020 (Please note: members transferred from the old Copy cat website are NOT on recurring payment plans therefore will not be billed again unless they choose to resubscribe upon expiry), AND
- 2. You wish to immediately cancel further monthly or yearly deductions, but retain temporary account access.
This change will take effect at the end of your current 30-day or yearly billing cycle.
Your account will remain active until the end of your current billing cycle. During this period you will retain access to The Copy Cat tool and Member’s Dashboard for invoice retrieval etc. Your account will then be closed and you will need to resubscribe to restore account privileges.
NOTE: You will receive confirmation of the account change within 48 hours and YOU WILL NOT BE BILLED AGAIN, however no refund is payable in this instance.
Submit Cancellation Request:
Option 02: Close My Account – effective immediately!
Proceed below if you wish to cancel your account – effective immediately – which will prevent further access to The Copy Cat tool and Members’ Dashboard.
Choose this option if you are requesting a refund (see our Terms & Conditions for eligibility).
NOTE: Selecting this option means your account will become immediately inaccessible. You will receive notification of the change within 48 hours, and where applicable, your refund will be processed.